detecto Werbestudio Neustadt Team

Unser Team ist für Sie ...

Achim Halle

Achim Halle

WERBETECHNIK & KUNDENSERVICE
Geschäftsführer

Mail halle@detecto.de

Dirk Plachter

Dirk Plachter

WEB-DESIGN & KUNDENSERVICE
Geschäftsführer

Mail plachter@detecto.de

Katja Schuster

Katja Schuster

LAYOUT & GESTALTUNG

Mail schuster@detecto.de

Alexander Szabo

Alexander Szabo

WERBETECHNIK

Mail szabo@detecto.de

Yvette Kerek

Yvette Kerek

ORGANISATION & KUNDENSERVICE

Mail kerek@detecto.de

Gerold Schultze

Gerold Schultze

WERBETECHNIK

Mail schultze@detecto.de